The Avalon Chanter Lillian is the author of the seven-part Jean Fairbairn/Alasdair Cameron mystery series...
Ashes to Ashes ...which reintroduces characters from the Ashes to Ashes series.
Sabazel She also writes heroic fantasy...
Blackness TowerLucifer's Crown ...and mystery, romantic suspense, and contemporary fantasy stand-alone novels.
The MuseAlong the Rim of TimeTwo short-story collections include twenty-five previously published stories.
She’s also ventured into award-nominated non-fiction... Vorkosigan Companion
...has edited and contributed to an animal-related anthology for charity... Avalon Chanter
...and has even done work-for-hire.Vanished
Printable Book List

Lillian's books and stories are widely available in various paper and multiple electronic versions.

Lillian's Facebook Page

| Home | Who Am I? | Books | Short Stories | Contact |


Website by Blue Hound Visions
All Rights Reserved © Lillian Stewart Carl